4AC Powered
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Forum for owners of vehicles powered by the Toyota 4AC or related engines

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

4ac and drift??

Go down 
+3
EricsFreeAE86
NP75
slimer
7 posters
AuthorMessage
slimer

slimer

4ac and drift?? Empty
PostSubject: 4ac and drift??   4ac and drift?? EmptyMon Jun 22, 2009 11:18 am

hello all, im new to the world of toyota and rwd and i just picked up a cherry ae86 5 spd. the car is going to be my next project. just wondering if the 4ac with a few mods can make enough power to get sideways?. and if so what's a good combo of parts and where to get them, any suggestioins are helpfull.
Back to top Go down
NP75
Admin

Car : AE86

4ac and drift?? Empty
PostSubject: Re: 4ac and drift??   4ac and drift?? EmptyMon Jun 22, 2009 11:39 am